Speakers & Workshops

Click on a Name to learn more!

If you would like to sign up for a workshop - please visit our Workshop Registration page.   All workshops are $50 each.   Payments are processed through PayPal.

September 2019 - Sally Rowe
Tuesday, September 10 - 7:00-9:00 pm  Lecture:  Color Usage and Trunk Show
Wednesday, September 11 - 9:30-11:30 am Lecture: Color Usage and Trunk Show
Thursday, September 12  - 9:00 am-3:30 pm Workshop: Colorwash Techniques of Design in a Landscape

October 2019 - Melissa Sobotka
Tuesday, October 8 - 7:00-9:00 pm  Lecture:  Quilting Adventure
Wednesday, October 9 - 9:30-11:30 am Lecture: Quilting Adventure
Thursday, October 10 - 9:00 am-3:30 pm Workshop: Picture Perfect Appliqué - FULL, no more seats available.

November 2019 - Sue Franklin
Tuesday, November 12 - 7:00-9:00 pm  Lecture:  Quilt History from the late 1700s to 1940s
Wednesday, November 13 - 9:30-11:30 am Lecture: Quilt History from the late 1700s to 1940s

December 2019 - Cindy Brick
Tuesday, December 10 - 7:00-9:00 pm  My Crazy Life – Quilts and Otherwise
Wednesday, December 11 - 9:30-11:30 am  My Crazy Life – Quilts and Otherwise

January 2020 - Swan Sheridan
Tuesday, January 8 - 7:00-9:00 pm  Lecture: Quilt the World
Wednesday, January 9 - 9:30-11:30 am Lecture: Quilt the World