TQG Programs

The program directors Karen Fisher and Denise Withrow welcome your interest in the Guild's upcoming workshops.

 2017

May 2017
Debbie Jones

May 9 & 10 Lecture: "Fabric Scraps Become Fine Art"
May 11, Thursday Worshop: "Fabric Landscape Decollage" Supply List-14 openings
May 12, Friday Workshop: "Silk Fusion"-new Supply List-8 openings
Signups open: January 2017

June 2017
Pat Yamin
June 13 & 14 Lecture: TBD
June 15, Thursday Workshop: "Joseph's Coat" Supply List -20 openings
June 16, Friday Workshop: "Spinning Stars" Supply List -20 openings
Signups open: February 2017


September 2017
Sue Rasmussen
  September 12 & 13 Lecture: "A Desperate Housewife's Journey"
September 14, Thursday Workshop: "Machine Quilting on your Home Machine" Supply List
September 15, Friday Workshop: Landscaped Pictorial Quilts Curved Machine Pieced" Supply List
Signups open: May 2017

October 2017
Debby Kratovil
October 10 & 11 Lecture: "The Naked Quilter"
October 12, Thursday Workshop: "Modern Vortex" Supply List
October 13, Friday Workshop: "Seven Sisters" Supply List
Signups open: June 2017

November 2017
Lea McComas
November 7 & 8 Lecture: Driving in the Dark, My Journey in Fiber Art"
November 9, Thursday Workshop: "Thread Painted Portraits" Supply List
November 10, Friday Workshop: "Lively Landscape" Supply List
Signups open: July 2017

2018

January 2018
Linda Ballard
January 9 & 10 Lecture: "What if I..."
Januray 11, Thursday Workshop: "Fractured Crystals"
January 12, Friday Workshop: "Dancing with the Stars"
Signups open: September 2017

Updated: April 15, 2017