Email links for the guild

President: Elaine Romanelli

Vice President: Lynn Rubel

Recording Secretary: Lani Smith

Treasurer: Marie Morris

Corresponding Secretary: Mary Meserve

Quilt Show Directors:
Helen Frost
Reilly Zoda

Night:  Kay Hendricks
Day: Karen Fisher

To donate quilting supplies to the guild, please email:

Endowments: Mary Meserve

Membership: Barb Heiman

Program Co-Directors:
Karen Fisher
Denise Withrow

Quilt Show Vendor Chair
Donata Pfisterer

Newsletter Editor Diane Hartman

Library Kathy Barton

Quilting for Others
Mary Meserve and Kathy Harris

Guild Pins
Sue Burns

 Beekeeper Margaret Newman 520-232-2822

Mary Meserve

Barbara Heiman

Webmaster: Meg Silvern

April 22, 2018